Instant Forex Trading

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topic   Start new topic
Maximum Order in Europe Server (5 Digit), How many Open Orders on Europe Server
 Topic Options
Mummyz
post Aug 12 2012, 09:26 AM
Post #1
Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 12-August 12
Member No.: 14,231

Dear All Support Team,

The One I need to know is "How Many Open Orders / Lot that I can Use in Europe Server (5 Digit)"
As I know from below Quote the Maximum Order is 500 (4 Digit)


QUOTE
QUOTE (ElectricSavant @ Dec 27 2010, 07:19 PM) *

Well there could be other reasons perhaps...How many open orders do you allow to be in the queue? Is there a max pending and open orders allowed? I researched the website and the contract and I do not find any maximum.

If there is not a maximum, then a custom EA could be written to execute many 1/10th of 1 cent trades in a carry trade or basket trade type of system or grid that "averages in" very precisely.

ES


QUOTE (IFX Alexandra @ Dec 31 2010, 07:03 PM) *
The maximum number of orders is 500.

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
 
Mummyz
post Aug 13 2012, 01:10 PM
Post #2
Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 12-August 12
Member No.: 14,231

Is There anyone in here can Answer My Question..?
Because I'm not Enough Satisfied from Live Chat Support.. smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
IFX Katerine
post Aug 16 2012, 12:28 PM
Post #3
InstaForex Representative
****

Group: Representative
Posts: 1,204
Joined: 9-June 09
From: Russia
Member No.: 5

Deae Mummyz,

Yes, the information provided by Alexandra is correct.

Why aren't you satisfied with the Live Support? Please, e-mail your claim to quality-control[at]mail.instaforex.com.



Regards, official representative


________________________________________
Official Website | FAQ | Contacts | Blog
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
Mummyz
post Aug 19 2012, 11:24 PM
Post #4
Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 12-August 12
Member No.: 14,231

QUOTE (IFX Katerine @ Aug 16 2012, 06:28 PM) *
Deae Mummyz,

Yes, the information provided by Alexandra is correct.

Why aren't you satisfied with the Live Support? Please, e-mail your claim to quality-control[at]mail.instaforex.com.


Well Actually the One I need to know is = "How is the Maximum Order In Europe Server (5 Digit)"

Is the Rules of 500 as Maximum Order Applied to Any Server 5 Digit and 4 Digit..?

Because When I try to Create Acc in Europe Server and Try to BackTest My EA..
My EA can open more than 500 Orders..
So Is that Mean in Europe Server (5 Digit) there are No Maximum Orders..?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
<a href="http://www.mt5.com/">&#1060;&#1086;&#1088;&#1077;&#1082;&#1089; &#1087;&#1086;&#1088;&#1090;&#1072;&#1083;</a>
 
4EverMaAT
post Dec 30 2012, 11:56 AM
Post #5
Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 10
Joined: 11-November 11
Member No.: 12,204

If there is in fact a 500 open/pending order maximum in metatrader 4 and/or metatrader 5 platform, then this needs to be specified in the trading conditions. Is this a fair request?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 

   Reply to this topic   Start new topic

        1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version   Partnership with InstaForex   Open account in InstaForex   Support InstaForex Time is now: 22nd February 2019 - 11:57 PM
Financial services provided by InstaForex Companies Group
© 2008-2019
   
InstaForexTM is a registered trademark of InstaForex Group