Instant Forex Trading

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topic   Start new topic
How is the instaFX MT4 Trading Platform installed on Windows PC ?, I do use a broadband internet connection, but it endlessly would not f
 Topic Options
Jayjay
post Dec 14 2014, 11:11 AM
Post #1
Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 14-December 14
Member No.: 25,716

I do use a broadband internet connection, but it endlessly would not finish the installation of ifxmt4.exe/ifxmt5.exe
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
 
IFX Yvonne
post Dec 15 2014, 08:08 AM
Post #2
Advanced Member
***

Group: Representative
Posts: 371
Joined: 1-April 13
Member No.: 21,166

QUOTE (Jayjay @ Dec 14 2014, 11:11 AM) *
I do use a broadband internet connection, but it endlessly would not finish the installation of ifxmt4.exe/ifxmt5.exe



Dear Sir,

Kindly contact the Technical Support service using this email support [at] instaforex.com.



Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
<a href="http://www.mt5.com/">&#1060;&#1086;&#1088;&#1077;&#1082;&#1089; &#1087;&#1086;&#1088;&#1090;&#1072;&#1083;</a>
 
Tim Reilley
post Jan 3 2015, 01:50 PM
Post #3
Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 16
Joined: 30-December 14
Member No.: 25,828

Uninstall it if it is already installed then install again. OR clear cookies first by pressing Ctr+SHift+del then try reinstalling it. If you need more help then i will send
you a link to download it from there. My email is mes004@hotmail.com just send me a request for the link.
Thanks
Tim Reilley
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 

   Reply to this topic   Start new topic

        1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version   Partnership with InstaForex   Open account in InstaForex   Support InstaForex Time is now: 23rd October 2019 - 04:34 PM
Financial services provided by InstaForex Companies Group
© 2008-2019
   
InstaForexTM is a registered trademark of InstaForex Group