Instant Forex Trading

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topic   Start new topic
Can't Access my trader Cabinet.., Admin Help Me Please.
 Topic Options
Victor Ml. Maria...
post Feb 3 2011, 09:06 PM
Post #1
Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 3-February 11
Member No.: 8,374

Distinguished Hello.

I have a problem with access my Cabinet.

My name is VICTOR MANUEL MARIA FAMILY.

Trading account number (login): 238737

I tried to access my cabinet office, and I could not, tell me that my login data are wrong.

However, I have opened my trader platform, and are the same login information as cabinet office.

I used the Restore Password trader Option, and I received a new password, but still can not access my cabinet.

i try more than 3 time, and now say me that..., You're wrong more than 3 times. and now asks me to enter the code in the image but the image does not load.

I tested with 3 different browsers and I could not solve this situation

Tell me what I do to resolve this situation.

I hope for you.

Please check this situation. I hope for you.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
InstaForex - the best broker of Asia
 
IFX Yana
post Feb 4 2011, 04:37 PM
Post #2
InstaForex Official Representative
****

Group: Representative
Posts: 1,686
Joined: 9-December 10
Member No.: 6,359

Hello!

You should send description of your problem to support [at] instaforex.com.
And it will be better if you also attach screenshots of the error.



Regards, official representative Yana Krupko


________________________________________
Official Website | FAQ | Contacts | Weblog
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
Victor Ml. Maria...
post Feb 4 2011, 06:49 PM
Post #3
Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 3-February 11
Member No.: 8,374

QUOTE (IFX Yana @ Feb 4 2011, 11:37 AM) *
Hello!

You should send description of your problem to support [at] instaforex.com.
And it will be better if you also attach screenshots of the error.



Thanks IFX Yana.

My problem has been resolved.

Thank you very much for your attention ..

Support quite fast.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
IFX Yana
post Feb 5 2011, 11:27 AM
Post #4
InstaForex Official Representative
****

Group: Representative
Posts: 1,686
Joined: 9-December 10
Member No.: 6,359

QUOTE (Victor Ml. Maria Familia @ Feb 4 2011, 07:49 PM) *
Thanks IFX Yana.

My problem has been resolved.

Thank you very much for your attention ..

Support quite fast.


I am glad to help you! You are welcome! smile.gif



Regards, official representative Yana Krupko


________________________________________
Official Website | FAQ | Contacts | Weblog
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
bob3000
post Feb 12 2011, 11:47 AM
Post #5
Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 44
Joined: 5-October 10
Member No.: 4,698

just try more times, but it no work!

can you help me?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
bob3000
post Feb 12 2011, 11:49 AM
Post #6
Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 44
Joined: 5-October 10
Member No.: 4,698

QUOTE (bob3000 @ Feb 12 2011, 06:47 PM) *
just try more times, but it no work!

can you help me?


sorry, now it works, i can login!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
IFX Yana
post Feb 12 2011, 04:40 PM
Post #7
InstaForex Official Representative
****

Group: Representative
Posts: 1,686
Joined: 9-December 10
Member No.: 6,359

Hello! The fact is that there was a bug in the cabinat logining. But now it works correct.



Regards, official representative Yana Krupko


________________________________________
Official Website | FAQ | Contacts | Weblog
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
InstaChina
post Mar 5 2011, 10:06 AM
Post #8
Introducing Broker, China
****

Group: Members
Posts: 947
Joined: 20-August 09
Member No.: 110

what is wrong? InstaForex changed something?? I hope someone can check it and about the commissions, I hope I can get a reply, my Account: 32129

About the Commissions, just check my account history, Do not let me down wink.gif

InstaChina



InstaForex未受任何监管,经常克扣客户盈利及奖励

请联系QQ 105360942,为您推荐值得信赖的大公司!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
IFX Katerine
post Mar 5 2011, 03:50 PM
Post #9
InstaForex Representative
****

Group: Representative
Posts: 1,204
Joined: 9-June 09
From: Russia
Member No.: 5

Please, copy the error message you get when try to log in the cabinet.



Regards, official representative


________________________________________
Official Website | FAQ | Contacts | Blog
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
InstaChina
post Mar 5 2011, 04:36 PM
Post #10
Introducing Broker, China
****

Group: Members
Posts: 947
Joined: 20-August 09
Member No.: 110

show password wrong, but at the same time, I use the same one login MT4, it is successful, must be some bug



InstaForex未受任何监管,经常克扣客户盈利及奖励

请联系QQ 105360942,为您推荐值得信赖的大公司!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
InstaChina
post Mar 6 2011, 09:34 AM
Post #11
Introducing Broker, China
****

Group: Members
Posts: 947
Joined: 20-August 09
Member No.: 110

I think there is something wrong with the system, my another account works fine and I can login both MT4 and Cabinet, but for my affiliate account 32129, I can login MT4, but can not login Cabinet, so, hmmm... what should we say about this? happy.gif



InstaForex未受任何监管,经常克扣客户盈利及奖励

请联系QQ 105360942,为您推荐值得信赖的大公司!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
InstaChina
post Mar 7 2011, 11:00 AM
Post #12
Introducing Broker, China
****

Group: Members
Posts: 947
Joined: 20-August 09
Member No.: 110

anyone can help me? wink.gif



InstaForex未受任何监管,经常克扣客户盈利及奖励

请联系QQ 105360942,为您推荐值得信赖的大公司!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
IFX Katerine
post Mar 7 2011, 11:39 AM
Post #13
InstaForex Representative
****

Group: Representative
Posts: 1,204
Joined: 9-June 09
From: Russia
Member No.: 5

Please, be patinet. We are just back after a weekend. Your problem will be considered during a day.



Regards, official representative


________________________________________
Official Website | FAQ | Contacts | Blog
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
IFX Alexandra
post Mar 7 2011, 12:22 PM
Post #14
Honorary Member
****

Group: Members
Posts: 620
Joined: 18-October 10
Member No.: 4,993

QUOTE (InstaChina @ Mar 6 2011, 10:34 AM) *
I think there is something wrong with the system, my another account works fine and I can login both MT4 and Cabinet, but for my affiliate account 32129, I can login MT4, but can not login Cabinet, so, hmmm... what should we say about this? happy.gif

You should contact eng.partners[at]instaforex.com
Only they can help you with this problem.



Regards, official representative Alexandra Melyukhova


________________________________________
Official Website | FAQ | Contacts | Weblog
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
InstaChina
post Mar 7 2011, 01:34 PM
Post #15
Introducing Broker, China
****

Group: Members
Posts: 947
Joined: 20-August 09
Member No.: 110

what do you mean? I can not login Cabinet, not about cooperations, Now I need to login Cabinet, should not I post it here?



InstaForex未受任何监管,经常克扣客户盈利及奖励

请联系QQ 105360942,为您推荐值得信赖的大公司!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
InstaChina
post Mar 7 2011, 01:40 PM
Post #16
Introducing Broker, China
****

Group: Members
Posts: 947
Joined: 20-August 09
Member No.: 110

I contact via live chat, and then, now, I can not open the main site sad.gif

I mean this one: instaforex.com



InstaForex未受任何监管,经常克扣客户盈利及奖励

请联系QQ 105360942,为您推荐值得信赖的大公司!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
InstaChina
post Mar 7 2011, 04:05 PM
Post #17
Introducing Broker, China
****

Group: Members
Posts: 947
Joined: 20-August 09
Member No.: 110

anyone of you can open InstaForex's site?
http://www.instaforex.com/

I still can not



InstaForex未受任何监管,经常克扣客户盈利及奖励

请联系QQ 105360942,为您推荐值得信赖的大公司!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
<a href="http://www.mt5.com/">&#1060;&#1086;&#1088;&#1077;&#1082;&#1089; &#1087;&#1086;&#1088;&#1090;&#1072;&#1083;</a>
 
IFX Yana
post Apr 23 2011, 02:17 PM
Post #18
InstaForex Official Representative
****

Group: Representative
Posts: 1,686
Joined: 9-December 10
Member No.: 6,359

QUOTE (InstaChina @ Mar 7 2011, 05:05 PM) *
anyone of you can open InstaForex's site?
http://www.instaforex.com/

I still can not



These were temporary technical problem with our web-site.



Regards, official representative Yana Krupko


________________________________________
Official Website | FAQ | Contacts | Weblog
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 

   Reply to this topic   Start new topic

        1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version   Partnership with InstaForex   Open account in InstaForex   Support InstaForex Time is now: 23rd February 2019 - 03:50 AM
Financial services provided by InstaForex Companies Group
© 2008-2019
   
InstaForexTM is a registered trademark of InstaForex Group